Tietoa meistä

Henkilöstömme

Anne Kunnari

Toimitusjohtaja
020 6190 900
anne.kunnari@lappica.fi

 

Heli Leino

Ylilääkäri
020 6190 901
heli.leino@lappica.fi

Liisa Ulmanen

Talous- ja hallintopäällikkö
020 6190 902
liisa.ulmanen@lappica.fi

Sari Ihalainen

Palvelupäällikkö
020 6190 907
sari.ihalainen@lappica.fi

 

Leena Berg-Poikela

Palveluesimies
020 6190 954
leena.berg-poikela@lappica.fi

Minna Salla

Palveluesimies
020 6190 941
minna.salla@lappica.fi

 

Tarja Väisänen

Palveluesimies
020 6190 903
tarja.vaisanen@lappica.fi

Työterveyslääkärit

Jaakko Hakula
Päivi Kauvosaari-Hakanpää
Kirsi Keskimölö
Irmeli Kinnunen
Kirsi Matikainen
Eeva Merikallio
Liisa-Kaarina Neuvonen
Anna-Kaisa Niva
Elina Palmgren
Johanna Pylvänäinen
Tudor Ratiu
Helena Vuorinen
Marita Väärälä

Työterveyshoitajat

Arja-Sinikka Haiko
Hanne Hoikkala
Kristiina Hotti
Henna Hyvönen
Raija Hyvönen
Minna Häkkinen
Sirpa Illikainen
Mirjami Korteniemi
Leila Laurila
Suvi Mansikkasalo
Anniina Mattanen
Marjo Mattila
Elisa Mustonen
Pauliina Näkkäläjärvi
Pirita Onkamo
Sanna Peura
Tarja Puska
Marja-Leena Pyhäjärvi
Päivi Rantakeisu
Paula Rissanen
Paula Särkelä
Pauliina Tervo
Ella Väinämö

Työfysioterapeutit

 Sari Kenttälä
Marju Keränen
Tuomo Kärki
Eveliina Lahtinen
Kirsi Lambacka
Teemu Löfgren
Kristiina Turpeenniemi
Tuomo Välimaa

Yleislääkärit

Katja Kinnunen
Tanja Nivanne
Jussi Rontti
Laura Suni

Työterveyspsykologit

Sirpaliisa Euramaa
Elina Jurmu
Eeva Kuvaja
Maiju Lehti
Hilkka Määttä

Vastaanotonhoitajat

Oona Leppänen
Päivi Tuomanen

Tukipalvelut

Petteri Heikki
Katja Huhtala
Mervi Juopperi
Tuire Piltonen